You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should I Write About This: Dammit I Thought I Told Myself to Write Better Titles

in #art6 years ago

In those earlier pictures I saw a man's face off to the right, surrounded by intestines. It was like a baby in utero, only a man, so it was like his previous life's soul still. He was looking very frustrated and I was wondering when he would transform into a baby soul, poor guy.

Speaking of childbirth, I like that Barbie up there. The sparce hair, the post-childbirth thighs. Mommy Barbie. I want her too but that mean guy up there probably won't give me her.

Talking about all this uterus/childbirth stuff with you is getting a little weird. I think I'll stop.

Sort:  

Visiting this place and leaving feeling weirded out is abnormally normal, or something, so it's all good.

Seems like a good advertisement for around here:

Are you bored? Shit post award got you down? Or worse yet, feeling a little too...normal? Head on over to nonameslefttouse - you're bound to leave weirded out, guaranteed.
nonameslefttouse - creating the abnormally normal since 2016.

I think "bound to leave" could be a phrase some of your more morbid characters would appreciate.

Bound to leave. That's dark. They told me to tell you they like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86