You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #201 'The Balance'

in #art6 years ago

A picture they say is worth a thousand words. I'm a great lover of everything art, but sadly my country do not pay much regard to artist. Growing up my uncle paints fascinating abstract pictures which he hangs on the wall. I spent many hours just gazing and dreaming of more abstract images. I tried painting but due to lack of support dropped it at a tender age. As time goes on he went to the University to study "serious" course and thus ended his art career. I called him up some weeks ago and asked if he still paints. I got the sad reply I ultimately somehow know I'd get: NO.
Never stop sharing your art. Somewhere in the world it makes someone's day✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81