Sort:  

Heh, 2.79 is loads easier to use than 1.8 was back when I first started, but yeah getting past that first cube was a huge step for me too. I'll be posting more tutorials as time goes on. Was there something in particular you downloaded it for?

Yeah I actually got mine the same time as I got on Steemit. Got a bit distracted as learning this place was more time consuming than anticipated.
I will definitely follow along and check out some tutorials. Nothing in particular I am just one of those wannabe artsy types always on the lookout for a way to be creative.
I did see a youtube tutorial that I may be able to follow if I pause and rewind a lot.
It was a block of wood being chiseled into words. Perfect use with the Etsy shop where I sell wood products.

I'm not a big fan of the video tutorials for that very reason, but it does sound like a cool one. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71