You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another regular hobby: drawing....Handing out the portrait

in #art6 years ago

Yeah. You should definitely keep showing your drawings, you have a real talent for it! It's amazing. How long did it take you to draw your friend portrait?

Sort:  

About two hours.
Do you think this is long?

I think it's amazingly short to manage such a perfect drawing! Congrats!

Thank you, when you draw every day a few such things come out quickly.
Can i ask you? :)
@herverisson has upvoted your post! ($ 0.021)
Vote weight: 1%
Why? Do you want this energy? :(
I'm here mainly to earn and maintain my blog, so I'm wondering why you sell your SP?

Sorry, I don't understand your question. What do you mean I sell my SP? When one upvotes someone else, my SP stays the same. You don't seem to understand how it works, so here you can have some clues: https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_my_voting_power
have a good weekend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86