You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calm | Oil Painting

in #art5 years ago

Thank you! Hmm, well women have those days when they are very sensitive and emotional cos of the hormones, but I don't think all women in general are like this. What I think we commonly have is the "artist" kind of disordered emotions lol. True, once we know how to use them properly, they can help us a lot especially with our art-making.

Sort:  

The artists thing is totally true. "Those days" are every month, that is quite often ... But I agree with you, not all women are like that. I think that sometimes I want to believe certain things to feel accompanied in the feeling ...
Not only in our art-making but our life-making to.
:*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74