You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Latest Portrait: Black, White and Flowers🌸

in #art5 years ago

Beautiful work. Nice details with the roses.
It gives the impression that roses are showering down from her hood.
Just an impression: the scanned image does not do justice to the drawing.
the previous picture, with your hand in it was perfect.
It reminded me or Renaissance paintings, your hands. Have you ever drawn them? :)

Sort:  

HI,
yes I have drawn my hands before, thank you so much for telling me your observations, I do think that the scan might be brighter but the contrast flushed out all the fine details.
I will take a new picture with a better camera, like a digi cam instead of just my cellphone.

This is the drawing of my hands

Anyway, have a great day and God bless you.

Thank you for your kind feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85