You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick hello and a new project!

in #art6 years ago

If you want to do something collaboratively with film, let me know! It's something that I studied but never really mastered - the moving picture is something fascinating, and has so much potential for not only storytelling, but for painting a picture that is open to whatever people think it might turn out to be!

Sort:  

Thankyou! Yes that would be amazing! I’m just discovering the potential of filmmaking as an art...I am so excited about the idea of using sight and sound to explore concepts and create emotions... I have zero experience so am learning as I go with the crappy technology I have but it’s so much fun. Would love to collab after this one!

I've got technical skills (and technology) in the editing side of things, and lots of ideas, too. Look forward to having a deeper chat at the next Steem meet to discuss this further.

I'll bring paper and pens! Let's do this!

Yessss!!!!!!! I’m so looking forward to it! 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84