You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yet another watercolor painting from me.

in #art6 years ago

Nice artwork. I tried (without too much effort) watercolors and it’s not an easy medium in my opinion. I need to like the subject that I’m painting/drawing for it to come out good. And I rarely find the subject.

It’s nice to see some personal work in people’s posts. The pixabay images may be nice but seeing a creation (photo or art) by the author gives me the feeling that I’m connecting on a deeper level.

PS: sorry for not the best format on my posts lately I am blogging from my phone now days, that is until I get my build ready somewhere in the days to come.

I’ve been posting solely from my phone for the better part of my time on Steemit and while there are some drawbacks I’ve gotten used to it. Your formatting seems fine to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71