Sort:  

Please, carry on....:-)

Remember one thing we loose you loose.So whatever, wherever and whenever anything happens we will come down to you.You are the one.Seems we found out your weakness.You behave good ,everything goes good for you.You turn nasty old piece of shit,we will make you to swallow that shit.

Lol..lay of the drugs you moron. I told you, I dont know who @clvr is, but as you have given me all this shit, youre finished bere....why not comemover to minnowboosters discord abuse channel rigbt now and have a look whats going on:-)

Yah i checked out with my friends in minnowbooster it seems you dont matter to them much.

Told you I had nothing to do with @clvr, you should have checked first before firing off flags and making threats, this isn't over. So, how are you and your 'friends' going to make this right by me boy ?

See if you seek for peace we will give you upvote as a friend. If you want to become a friend you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69