You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crowd of Being (produced by: @NoNamesLeftToUse)

in #art6 years ago

I feel like the afternote was partially for me, though that's probably just my arrogance acting up.

Also - just to toss what I think of as an interesting perspective on that picture - what I see (from left to right) is:

A childlike angelic figure sending out from his eyes or mouth... something, perhaps fire, perhaps lightning, perhaps smoke, and sending the same out from his hands toward a mysterious towering figure.

Also:I believe you like to support organic artists who work hard on this platform, so I thought you might appreciate @sanderjansenart, he's smallish, not earning much except on the occasional @curie upvote (and that itself says something about the quality of his content). His stuff's rather whacky, something I thought you'd appreciate, and he tends to resteem posts whose art he likes.

Now I've got to go think of something original and interesting to comment on your last post, or maybe work on my poem.

Sort:  

That was actually me taking a shot at some douche who said I don't produce any content here. I like rubbing things in when people treat me like crap for no reason.

An image like this will trigger visions, or at least that's the intention. It'll be different for almost everyone and change over time, and again, that's the intention. Seems to be working!

I'll have a look at this artist you mentioned shortly. Thanks for the heads-up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87