You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons Learned from My Holiday Craft Fair Booth

in #art5 years ago

Wow! Looks really nice! I wouldn't mind paying that much for one of them but its nice that some people think about how much other people can afford. I'm sure you'll do better next time! I'm glad it was a success even if it wasn't that great, at least you put a lot of work into it!
|/,,

Sort:  

Thank you for valuing my work. I really appreciate you saying that. It's a tricky thing to decide to lower or raise prices. It's tricky to even put a number on one's own work. The tip I often get from other successful businesses is that raising prices actually leads to more sales...I'm not sure how true that is, because there's other considerations like your audience, marketing/sales channels, overall market sentiment, and how long you're wiling to wait. I'm taking these advice with a grain of salt and will definitely try a few other options before lowering my price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87