You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a Ghost in 3D Part 1 (speed Modeling)

in #art5 years ago

I liked your design, it did not transmit terror to me as it would be common when dealing with a ghost that lurks in the refrigerator. It looks a bit like a dementor like those that appear in the famous "Harry Potter" films, a modern and brilliant dementor hahaha. It's funny that a ghost takes food from the refrigerator, why do you think it does?

Sort:  

haha thank you very much for your comment. Well the design ist just the modeling part, so the final texture comes later. you can see the final result in my oldest post here.

For the design well i liked to be same as the Boris Groh concept but using my style, so that form of the ghost came when i was modeling him, and I like it very much if you can give me the permission to say it haha.

for your las question, IDK really, we dont know too much about ghost, maybe the ghost have hungry too and he went to the refrigerator to eat. what do you think? :D.

I pass for your profile, and I like it very much. I followed you already, I hope yo do the same with me. Take Care @iraidamatheus :D. and I invite you to see my newest post, i hope you like it and participate :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92