Happy Happy.....

in #art5 years ago

It's a New Year in more ways than one...... it's my Birthday !

Yes..... I haven't posted in..... a while. Steem was WAY down, less people were responsive and CHRISTMAS !! So many fun things and events and shopping and celebrating and..... life was going on. I didn't mean not to post for this long, it just kind of happent. 🙂

So... to get me started back, I decided to post a piece of my fun art on my birthday and maybe it won't take me a month to post again. LOL !!

oval portrate.jpg

Of course since it is totally abstract, it can be hung anyway you like and still be right.

oval landscape.jpg

Soon I will be heading to my Mom's house for a birthday lunch with my Mom and sisters. It's going to be fun !

I hope you all had a wonderful 2018 and I hope 2019 will be even better.

Love you !

Jacey

Don't forget to have lots of fun

Sort:  

Looks like a smiling whale from the sideways view!!! Great to see you post again and

Many Happy Returns of the Day!!!

Thank you.... I think I might see the whale. :)

Welcome back.))
I like to consider such masterpieces - if you look at it for a long time, you can see a lot of different objects.)) And even people.)

Thank you !

Yes.... the abstracts always seem to have some fun hidden objects in them. It's kind of like a mind bender to figure them out.

Well, Happy Birthday, El!! You are back!!

I thought I saw the whale, but, nope! I think my ice cream melted and I am left with it melding together. Yummy! Rivers of ice cream!

I hope your birthday was awesome and you girls did something fun!

!tip

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Sea Is Calling And Sailing On Tall Ships Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99