You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Already Enough

in #art6 years ago

It has to be whether I like it or not !.... doesn't it? I get things done, I don't get things done, the day STILL ends ! LOL

I am so useless to myself some days, I can let even one victory count as good enough. Take last Saturday for instance. I got up, had a cup of coffee, changed the plain thermostat to my heat and air to a programmable one and wasted the rest of the day. LOL !! I was SUCH a success !

Sort:  

Getting your heating sorted sounds like a success to me @jacey.boldart.

Life's not all about "doing" is it? 😁

DO encourage me to be lazy every chance you get. LOL !

Will do @jacey.boldart. That's an easy one to do! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86