You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wandering in Imaginary Lands [part 1] / Improvised drawings and a short story to link them all.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This post feels like I'm in a trance - meditating. Love the art but love this unique peek inside your mind even more. Lots of creativity going on here on so many levels.

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm touched :)

That meditating state you mentionned is something I'm seeking now more than the final result, the drawing in itself being simply the end of that state.

I'm often surprised by what I find on the support after a working session, but for sure, things can come easily when you let them do without too much control. :)

I think you have already achieved that meditative state. That's what I felt in your post :)
Meditation is a cool and enlightening activity, and having the skill you have to translate those visions as art is really wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81