You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing control. Intense pen drawing.

in #art6 years ago

The detail! Holy crap. I can't believe it only took 16 hours. You're amazing. It's so creepy but I love it. Especially the rag doll looking things that are controlling it.

I basically see three dead heads covered in webs that have been somehow occupied by these creepy little beasts. I get the idea they've taken them over separately but are joining them together to execute some larger task. It's more like the eyes are missing and the heads have started to waste away leaving behind the traces of the original face.

Such a great job @achristopherart! Get grim indeed. Cheers!

Sort:  

I like what you see. Thank you.

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78