You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain for the Homestead

in #art6 years ago

Hahaha that was really funny, especially that part explaining your drawing. Yes lightning is very dangerous, I remember in Florida there were like hundreds of lightnings almost every day. I know that thunder is dangerous, but there is something that appeals to me very much in the it, I love to stay under our big metal shed and watch the thunder. To Feel the freshness of the air and to hear those raindrops knocking hard our shed wind blowing hard, Wow! Unfortunately I haven't seen a good thunder for more than two years already, so if you see one say hello to it from me))) Tell her to get away, tell her that @johnstone is sitting and waiting for her in different place!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88