You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pte Paha | Digital Painting by AJ Brockman

in #art6 years ago

Wauhhh....your art work is really wonderful. When you say living without technology, you remind me 1 year back in my village when I had no phone, no easy internet and no electronic stuff around.

I remember those were my best days ever as we lived in a community of sharing, harmony and compassion "UBUNTU".

Sort:  

I love this comment… Yes, sometimes without technology it reminds us of love, sharing, compassion and working together just like you mentioned. Really puts things in perspective. Appreciate your feedback my friend and look forward to talking more. I have given you a follow!

Thank you so much @abrockman. I'm really humbled to be your follower too.

Please, feel free to check on my posts if you don't mind. I did write about challenges of local crypto traders in Africa. may be you'll learn something new. i guess as i do in yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90