Sort:  

Hi mate :) I've been looking at your Hobo comic since last year. Good stuff :)

Oooo that's so nice of you. I try my best to update the comic with a new page every now and then. Working hard on the next one. It's gonna be a blast!

Yes! I've only worked on one comic and I know what hard work its is. Takes real dedication.

You are absolutely right. I'm seriously reconsidering throwing myself into the next comic project. I might take some time to relax. Sketch a little. Work on my style. It might trigger even more inspiration...

I am just getting learning Manga Studio so that I can start my first Steemit comic :)

Ouhhh sounds good! I'll be sure to check it out once you post it. A comic with your style is gonna be amazing! I tried Manga studio a while back. Unfortunately it was laggy on my computer but brushes look great!

Thanks! I just need to find a design for Steembot that I like. Think he will evolve a bit before fist episode.

Character design is the best! Take your time. I'm sure you'll come up with the best stuff. It's alright if it evolves through the story. Seeing an artist evolve is part of the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87