You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn Chill | Digital Painting by AJ Brockman

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Once again, amazing work my friend! You truly are an inspiration, and I always enjoy reading the story you tell with your art. You've really done the Robert Frost quote justice with this painting. Also, whether you get 5 or 500 dollars of upvotes, I look forward to seeing your creations every day, so keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thanks brother, always look forward to your comments. I am happy you think this piece has been Mr. Frost some justice. Yes, the rewards are wonderful, but I enjoy sharing my work the most. Again, thanks for always supporting the cause :)

Absolutely man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86