You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Doodle Art | The Grooviest Pair Of Shoes I Have Ever Own

in #art6 years ago

OK, I am in love... love, love, love.... Did I say love enough times? haha
It's gorgeous.... and you even walked us through on how to do it... Thank you.
Was just wondering what would happen if it gets wet.... maybe it needs a layer of wax of something to protect it... just thinking out loud on text
These would make great prezzies 😊

Sort:  

Thank you @kaerpediem. Glad you liked it. Yes I was thinking how to seal the color. It will fade if it gets wet but I don't think it will be too obvious. Let me wear it for a couple of months and will report back the result.

I wait patiently for the updates 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65