You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is There Anybody Out There and The Strange Ramblings of a Lost Mind Once Found

in #art6 years ago

Every time you get introspective, it reminds me of this book on the various crises we go through in our life. They last 18 months max - that should be good news. Have a read if you are interested but keep doing what you're doing. The crowds will come back when Steem goes up.

How am I? I always feel good when I'm productive and I got two coats of paint on my garage walls today. Then a bot came through and left me with a $9 post and a recruiter is still interested in finding me a job. Yay! If there are fewer of us posting here, maybe we will all be rewarded more. You have lots of people who care about you. Chin up.

Sort:  

The view counter would help around here. I think I have quite a few quiet observers, which is fine, but I'd like to know them at least a bit.

That's good to hear your blog got noticed. Funny how I don't often get there to see what you're up to, but that post I did see ended up being the one others saw. You keep your chin up as well. Though many will roll their eyes when I encourage people to grind it out organically, I still think it's worth it, and I do see results.

Whenever I get a little demoralized, something good usually happens to shake me out of it but I'm worried about a minnow I adopted. He noticed that it's quiet and he seems to be posting less. I'm not helping him much with my upvote half what it was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67