You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One Above

in #art6 years ago

Gothic... I feel dark and uneasy with these art works..I guess youre trying to send a message of negative feelings to us which is great cause you able to connect your art to your audiences feelings

Sort:  

Hi Allan, thanks for your thoughts on my art. I would say it's an honest expression of my thoughts and feelings which can be seen as negative often but the term "negative" is probably to superficial. Connecting to the audience and triggering emotions etc. on their side is a great acquisition, so thanks for telling me that my art does so.

Don't me wrong...Your work is amazing..whatever it is if it sends a certain emotion to your audiences then that's a great work...amazing indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81