You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #151 'Emptiness'

in #art6 years ago

I must say that moving though my feed it looked like an ordinary post to me. Then I tool a second look at the picture and out made me look at that post again and enter the post in order to read what is your interpretation of it. It is really full of emptiness. My interpretation is that the photo transmits the geist of the postmodern era - the contradiction between the books pile and the emptiness glowing from the photo gives just that feeling-a flood of information but without firm opinions and decisive values. Fascinating!!!

Sort:  

Well done @kivsha ! This is the first time it happens that someone actually understood my art better than me. You are right by all means, this image totally speaks your words. Please stick around and comment my other works as well. Thank you and my respect! :)

Nice words @kivsha "the contradiction"
Beautifully described!

Ok. I will follow you to stay up to date with your pictures and insight 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87