You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #201 'The Balance'

in #art6 years ago

I looked at the picture and absorbed the details so i would be able to comment my thoughts - but you got all of the ideas I had covered! Even the broken glass 😁

The only thing I have to add is regarding the windowsill - his position between the dark room and the over exposed windows gives it a beautiful, bluish, color - this is one of the best elements in the picture, in my opinion.
We might take it too the direction that yes, life should be balanced in order for us to live with each other in this world, but sometimes we might let ourselves do unbalanced things, go skiing on a whim or whatever, and it will make our usually balanced life deeper, more whole, while still being balanced and manageable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82