You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stardate 8.3.18 Art Prayer Poetry Flow

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hallo @saramiller , sorry if I do something wrong with this comment, I am known for not knowing rules many time.. anyway I have two questions for you:

  1. Is this post hippie mumbo jumbo ?

And more importantly:

  1. Why did you write "this life is a trip" in your latest response to me?? Was it becourse you know that I have worked as a taxidriver in 2-3 years over the last 12 years and some months for Uber effectively closing them down here in Denmark?? Or was it just because you see your life as a trip??.. I am asking because this have been on my mind lately... again.. sorry if this can be misunderstood or something like that...

Hope you are well and good to see that you can sustain yourself with Steem.

Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89