You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vitraux Dreams

in #art5 years ago

I never knew that the Deep Dream Generator is a thing...these images look pretty and deeply complex. I like the second one the most, wondering how exactly did you generate them? Who expected that after so long computers are generating art themselves...wew.

Wonderful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you. The Deep Dream Generator is a site that takes a base image and kind-of-blends it with another image, the "style." For the second image here, the one you mentioned, I used the original fractal I linked in the post and another fractal I created in the past as the "style" image.

You can find out more at the site: https://deepdreamgenerator.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91