You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edouard Manet - The Link Between Realism and Impressionism

in #art6 years ago

Hi dear @deemarshall, this has been such a beautiful experience learning about some artist I’ve never even heard of. I don’t study into these old artist lives, I recognize a lot of old paintings and artwork, but I’m clueless to who paints them. My favorite artist is Michaelangelo, I’ve loved his work since I was very young. But still I’d like to learn more about him. I never went to school for art, which you learn about such famous artists, so this that your doing is like a mini crash course in learning about the most famous artists of all times. I’m dearly enjoying it, this grandma is learning something cool yeah!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86