You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Moon Digital Painting Time Lapse

in #art6 years ago

How beautiful, love the way you did the moon, very smart. I’ll have to figure that one out. I’ll have to do more research on line for more “how to do” for this Procreate App. There’s so much to learn, and I’m slowly learning . Your a great artist @renascence! Bye

Sort:  

Thank you @lildebbiecakes! : ) Yea, I just use that circle tool ma-jig and then I can ONLY paint in that circle. When I'm done I de-select haha. Oh man, when I started using a drawing program I just could not get my head around anything. I can't even imagine how many tutorials I've watched. There's still SO much I just can't wrap my head around lol. You are a great artist too @lildebbiecakes! Hope you're staying warm, be careful out there, some more ice on the ground, but I think it's supposed to warm up soon!!! Hopefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72