You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | Finally Done-ish? |

in #art5 years ago

Nice painting @drtarts! I can see the inspiration from Van Gogh indeed. It looks very good.

Well my year is also flying so quickly. Working a lot, spending time with kids leaves almost no time to spend for myself. Lately I spend some time on steem from what’s left.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I totally feel that! Art and steem get my late hours of the night in between my part time jobs, painting, kids and the woman! Though I'm starting to see steemit far more beneficial as and necessary as an artist because Facebook is getting worse.

I must say I like it here too. In case you want to share more of your work here, you have a new follower ;) keep up the good work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I appreciate that sir! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78