You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "God's Eye" my first large painting of 2019 done! Premiere release on Steemit

in #art5 years ago

Such a beauty. Such beauty I wish I could hold it even for a second. Man, you keep making it better and they keep looking more real than the previous ones. I totally love it man.

Sort:  

@lordjames bro! Long time no hear no see! :) And look at you skyrocketing here! Congrats bro, super happy for you. Well deserved!! And thank you for your praise brother. Much Love!

yes, I've been involved in a whole lots that has taken my time from reaching to the community, but sure enough I'll take more time now to see what's going on. Your art is something I truly love, I really pray I'll get to see them in person someday.

awesome brother, thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83