You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch This Watercolor Painting Come To Life! - Your Behind the Scenes Look

in #art6 years ago

Ah, this is so cool! I really enjoyed reading about the steps you take and all the details involved. I always love and appreciate the final result, but knowing what goes into it and where mistakes can be made makes it all the more interesting.

It's funny, since you've started sharing your work here, I'm finding myself enjoying your paintings we have all the more. Devon asked today if the three red ones in our bedroom were the inner part of a rose. :) I love these paintings along with the wave near our kitchen which brings me back to the ocean every time I see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67