You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today we go deep inside the color underground with my painting 🎨 » DIG « 🎨

in #art6 years ago

@TheNewAlchemists are here to help you thrive! Your art is rad and we love the story you’re telling with your blog -- which is why we’ve featured you in our ArtSearch curation initiative. Congratulations, and we’ll be seeing you soon! Big #love -- @lymepoet, ArtSearch Curator


Sort:  

WOOOOOW!!!!!! 😍😍😍😍😍 Thank you soooooo much for your support!!! I already thought there are not so many people posting artwork or interested in this topic, more in cryptocurrency content and oeconomics. Really thank you! That made my day! I just went on Steemit and saw the results for this post here: 63 Votes and nearly 6 SD !!! That´s more than from all my previous posts counted togehter. Thanks for this motivation impulse. So I should keep on doing and put some more nice pictures, paintings and making of stories on this platform here 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83