Sort:  

It was funny , as I just made these beds this Spring for my Spring project with my porch terrace and pergola. It is really dry and hot here with the wind and sun and for some reason this spot was bare, maybe mostly due to Puss, who can say.

She isn't mad though, as she is particular about where she drinks, often turning her nose up at a bowl of water (what do you think I am a pet, she seems to say) but choosing any of our glasses as soon as we set them down between our own drinking. She loves to drink from my little pond in my old veg garden so now she is happy to have this, as she can hop down here and have a good ole fishy drink. The life of cats.

Aww, I'm glad Puss approves of the new pond too haha Yummy!!! Fish flavoured water!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85