You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Draw this in your Style" #2 Japanese Girl - Digital Art 👹 [EN/ES]

in #art6 years ago

Wow nice work @drupi; this is the kind of female character I love to see!! Tough, cool, sexy all rolled into one :)

I found your post because @celinavisaez featured you in her entry to our Pay it Forward Curation Contest (I'm one of the judges:). Please feel free to join with an entry of your own next week too! We'd love to have you!

Congratulations on the curie vote too!

Sort:  

Thanks, I saw her post and then I went to the contest's post but didn't understand well that it is, tomorrow I have to translate it better because my english is not very good, but if it is to draw maybe participate :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87