You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year!! (Drawings summary - 2018)

in #art5 years ago

Wow! And I mean wow! I love your art. It is very detailed and very colorful. Very much in time for the holidays. I also love the way you made script and story for the characters on top of just drawing them. Very creative and imaginative!

I think you have a very happy soul. It portrays on your work of arts! Keep drawing and bringing colors to the world! 😊

Sort:  

I have died but your comment brought me to life again HAHAHA. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

thanks.gif

I'll try to keep bringing color to the world

With joy, the happy soul.

I am glad that I have brought happiness to your soul and brought you back to life with my comment. But I mean it!

And I love that gif photo! 😊 Which movie was this clip taken?

JUST KAZOOO IT!
Here

That's cute and funny! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70