You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest work spiral 19

in #art6 years ago

They say people come and go in our life and there is a reason for everything, one way or another. If the door closes, a window will open. Something better is being cooked...

Positive side of breakup was ironically, it liberated my mind and made a room in my brain attic!

Apparently, that is true as it made you create a beautiful art! Is that an origami or cloth you sew? I can't get enough staring at it. 😲 How big is that? Do you have a step-by-step process on how to do it?

By the way, I featured your article on my post for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. You are welcome to join us.

Sort:  

Thank you for you application and kindness @macoolette!

This is made of fabric and plastic bottles I cut them so to be a structure.

Thank you again for asking the steps. I didn't think that people would want to know them... I did took few photos on progress. I will edit this post now so you could see them😊

Well, we are the same in terms of posting what we created. I used to just share the finished product until people ask something in between. I guess that tells us that people are interested in what we did. 😊

Thank you for editing your post for additional details. I admit I will still need my imagination when I start doing that. How big is it?

Its a small piece, 33x25x20cm.
My friend invited me to make group exhibition next year, Im bring it in baggage so better be small!

If you are interested to join us let me know😊
Its in Nepal.

I think that is big enough for a table display.

When will that exhibition be next year?

Yes, next year March but dates not fixed yet. I will keep you posted if you are interested.

Ohhh... I don't think I can travel overseas by that time. Thanks for the invitation anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66