You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 [Step by Step] - Process: Pink-Pearl Hamsa using Embroidery Beads / "The Forces of Evil can’t act wherever the Hamsa is" - By: Tesmoforia.

in #art5 years ago

I think I need to create my own Hamsa as soon as possible. I need wisdom and all the good vibes it brings! 😄

This is my first time knowing about Hamsa and with your embroidery work, it even sounds more appealing to me. You did great combination of the beads. I love the pink aura dominating it with the bright blue contrast of the eye. And I did not realize it is a small one which is very cute until I saw the photo with it in your hand. With that size, it can be pinned anywhere - used as brotch, accent on bags, etc. Really nice! Thanks for sharing it here. 😊

Sort:  

Hello @macoolette!, it’s wonderful that this post has allowed you to know about the Hamsa symbol, take it as signal of the universe that maybe you need it as an amulet at this point in your life ~ 🔮 ✨

I’m so happy to know you liked this piece’s aura and color contrast; and you are completely right, the size was intended for it to be used as a brooch on jean jackets or our bags 💕 🎒 👗 👌

I bookmarked your post so I can come back to it for reference when I get the time to make my Hamsa hand. Hopefully soon... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86