You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor Painting - Country Cottage and Garden (Wip)

in #art6 years ago

@reddust, Now your water color painting being impressive looks indeed.

I will be working on adding definition and shapes to the garden, and middle ground under the rose bush. Today is dedicated to painting and editing the Buddhist History series.

That is glorious idea you already decided. I didn't think you adding rose color bush middle and under. But now seems most impressive painting. I know you already seen vision how will finish valuable product. Wishing you the success.

Sort:  

@madushanka, can you think of two things such as Buddhism and Painting that are so calming and peaceful? I am truly in heaven right now even though I don't own a cute little cottage ;-) Thank you <3

Actually I know that with your Buddhism imagine improved your wholeness skills. :D
Much appreciated and go ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91