You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sitting on a brilliant giant

in #art6 years ago

"we are in a habit of letting them pass by without realizing that some of these thoughts are brilliant enough to take our life to a new level...", that always happens to me! It's difficult to keep working when you are a little bit down or without inspiration... But right now, I'm feeling in a good mood. I hope to pay attention to those brillian ideas and start to work on some content :)

P.S.: I remember that Wolverine! That was my petition I wrote in an oldest post, and you drew it for me (well, maybe not for me, but because of my petition hahaha). It was so nice from you to do so!

Greetings!

Sort:  

Yes, i remember you ! :-)
And thanks a lot for your comment !
Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75