You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Latest Digital Painting - Natasha Akasha

in #art6 years ago

DUDE. This is awesome. Not only is the painting amazing, but the animation just takes it to another level. I could stare at that thing for hours and still notice more and more detail. Even the background is mesmerizing.

I'm so honored that you think highly enough of me that you took my advice hahaha. I loved reading about this and hearing your motivation for making art, opening minds, or well, to use your motto, "raise vibes." And it's rad that you don't take yourself too seriously despite the ridiculous amount of talent you clearly have.

Sort:  

Couldn't have done it without you. Girl , you have a way with words that can make someone feel like a million bucks, thank you for those uplifting words and your advice, which obviously worked. Of course I think highly of you and respect the sh** out of your opinion! :-P

Natashic Records more like!
@emeraldserpent @xist @web-gnar @axios and many others would like this

@elgeko showed this to us in https://steemspeak.com

Hi @ackza , nice to meet you. Thanks for the resteem and posting some contacts, it's very much appreciated. The steemspeak link though is giving me a warning to stay away from it because it's very likely to be a phishing site. Not sure if that's justified but I though I let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74