You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graffiti Wall in Polignano a Mare, Italy

in #art6 years ago

@nuthman awesome graffities man! The artist has real skill with a funky touch. The graffity with the man singing in front of a microphone is my fav. Why u r telling sorry for being there in the photos... U look totally fine and I like your pose, what an attitude Boss! So, You have traveled to Italy too.... Wow! U really enjoy travel a lot mate and thus I also get a chance to see those beautiful cities, their cultures and lifestyles through your vision. I also like to travel so much but sadly i haven't travel outside of my country yet. Maybe my first tour will be in Italy as You have said in this post that they are very welcoming to you... 😎😊😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I bet India has a lot to see as well, though. I would love to see your country. One of these days I will go. I would like to go to a Buddhist monastery and meditate for a few days. See if I can hit that Stream Entry. hehe!

I can't remember if you saw it or not, but if not check out the Polignano post I did a while back. I took loads of photos while there! It has the most beautiful and amazing coastline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83