You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Funny Sketches I Drew as a Kid in the 80s

in #art6 years ago

@nuthman haha! Very nice sketch dear. Didnt know that you are good at drawing also. Did you make some sort of comics back then? Very pro hands by the age of 11-12 mate! Yes mate talent can get you way beyond you imagine. Your hard work and unique imagination will pay off soon! I would watch to see more of it! Keep it up mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I used to draw comics all the time back then. Sadly I have lost them all. Who knows, maybe some have survived! I want to start drawing again.

Yes..... Very wise idea.. U know, a artist never dies! I m with you, I think it will ne a great start if you create a comic series... Dont you think?

Posted using Partiko Android

We'll see. Maybe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81