You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ANTIQUE THURSDAY - A COLLECTOR'S CABINET ⭐️

in #art5 years ago

So you're into antiques, that's cool! Can you yourself assess the type of wood it was made of or did it have a certificate/history about it?

It is a nice piece of furniture. I have a couple of friends who are very fond of collecting antiques, although on a small scale. I think I will be showing some of theirs at some point.

Sort:  

I am indeed, I am actually an antiques dealer here in Cape Town.

So, I do know many types of wood, and would have been able to spot that this is maple, but the person I bought it from told me what it was!

Nice to see you on my blog! Thank you for your comment x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87