You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Painting. Energy Transmutation. Eterno Art.

in #art6 years ago

Your painting of the lady is beautiful @eterno. Was she an inspiration in your mind or you were painting a portrait of someone in the coffee shop? And may I ask, what is a live painting? I am guessing it is painting with an audience?

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes live painting is with an audience at different types of events. The woman I painted was from a photo I really liked from someone on my facebook. I enjoy paintin strangers.

Thank you @eterno for explaining. I can imagine the thrill of an audience :) I wish you a happy Sunday there and happy painting wherever you get to paint :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70