You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year!! (Drawings summary - 2018)

in #art5 years ago

Happy New Year @malu-sama!! Love your art!! Such a happy family portrait in front of the Xmas tree :) Thank you for sharing this summary with us. Your characters are very original and so fun and happy to view. I wish you another amazing year in 2019 and the very best that life brings to you!

Sort:  

Ohh THANK YOU SO MUCH. Really, your comment made me 10000 years younger HAHAHA. Anyway, thanks for your wishes and all, I'm really glad you liked the whole drawing :) Wish you the best too btw, have a nice year!

Hehe how old are you?? Hehe it is so important to be happy and viewing your art and reading what you write makes me happy. You are really funny, you know :) So, thank YOU!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My age is a little secret y'know 7u7, but I was exaggerating, I'm not that old HAHAHAHA. I'm really glad to read that you like what I write cause I don't like when it gets long and there's the possibility that it may get a little too boring y'know :/
giphy.gif
Thanks for sayin' I'm funny btw, really glad to read that :'I

Aaawww i love the bunnies!!
Haha, of course, all our ages are little secrets :D
Oo yes, I love how candid you are and it feels like I am actually having a conversation with you face to face :) Stay happy and healthy @malu-sama.
Oh no, its Monday tomorrow!! The weekend passes by so fast!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49