You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 [Step by Step] - Process: Pink-Pearl Hamsa using Embroidery Beads / "The Forces of Evil can’t act wherever the Hamsa is" - By: Tesmoforia.

in #art5 years ago

Oh wow @tesmoforia! This is really beautiful! And I can imagine how much eye and mental energy has been poured into this brooch. I love the beads and colour combination. The pink is really sweet and the eye is very catchy. Thank you so much for sharing with us the process and the the information about the brooch. I love how you presented your post, the photos and everything and I love the happy pink birdie you :) And thank you for sharing with us some tips too on the stitching tension.

Do you know #needleworkmonday? It's a community of people who love needleworks - knitting, crocheting, sewing, cross stitch... every craft where a needle is involved is welcome. Each monday we show each other (and the world) what we are working on, what we plan to do or what project just has been finished. You can see all the posts at our community account @needleworkmonday :)

We share our love and passion for the needle arts and value comments and advice. With people from all over the world involved there is a vast pool of knowledge to be shared. Why don't you take a look when it's #needleworkmonday again and join in the fun with your beautiful projects?

Sort:  

Hello @marblely!, thanks to you for giving me such a pretty and sweet comment, I’m so happy to know you liked both the Hamsa as how the process was presented. It means a lot to me 💖

And no, I didn’t know about the #needleworkmonday tag neither its initiative, OMG I will follow it right away! 💎 ✨

It’s fantastic to know artists of needle and strings are organized under a same tag and dynamics, that’s so great! I will start using the tag and saving my posts of this kind of work for each Monday from now on, I’m really excited 🌟 👏 🎨

💐 Thank you very much for this valuable information! 💐

Yay! Yes yes, please join us every Monday :) It is really fun for us to see each other's work.
And if you would like to share your needlework on other days, just use tag #needlework :)
See you soon! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66