Sort:  

A leg of lamb and squash. And a bottle of Metaxa to wash it down :-)

@onceuponatime Poor lamp 🙄
Did you have a good time? We had a blast with family and friends

Poor "lamp?"LOL

lampshade2066_marie_dressler_wearing_a_lamp_shade_on_her_head.jpg

@onceuponatime Ha ha ha ha ha ha I'm not an artist. Just a simple teacher 😎 @otsouvalas Help me here 😂😂😂😂😂😂

@onceuponatime I didnt know you were an artist. I really lost my words and was only laughing. You remind me one of my teacher in photography who wanted us to photograph a model.... But as lamp. My project was similar of this. I will find the photographer who has this main project. Respect onceupon

In The Adventurer(1917), Charlie Chaplin plays a rich yachtsman who, pursued by the police, puts a lampshade over his head and stands still as the cops pass by.

onceuponatime Merry Christmas. I wish you all the best. Above all let's be healthy because health is the most important thing is our life my friend. Best of the wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30