Peace On Earth

in #art6 years ago

Merry Christmas to All!

Peace On Earth

(and good will to all bots)

XmasIMG_20151216_1451440.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

I have been taking a short hiatus from curating and upvoting

while I let my voting power replenish

(and to cook myself a Christmas feast!)
.
.
.
over and out
@onceuponatime

BWQRCforonceuponatimeb07fba76eebcbb3e576eb24ae04bdfa2-ConvertImage.png

Sort:  

Merry christmas 🎄🎁. We would love to see what you make today :D

good will to all bots haha
Wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas!! Great post

We wish you an Happy Christmas, dear @onceuponatime ! Big warm hugs from Italy 🎅

I love how you've tagged this post bleeding-edge & conspiracy ;)

Well, I respect christ and the dragon... but I have to wish you:

Happy Narwhalidays!!!

A Merry christmas to you to. Thx from my family for your support and help on my steemit journey.

Amen ! Merry Christmas and happy holidays to you too, @onceupoatime

@onceuponatime Merry Christmas. What did you cook?

A leg of lamb and squash. And a bottle of Metaxa to wash it down :-)

@onceuponatime Poor lamp 🙄
Did you have a good time? We had a blast with family and friends

Poor "lamp?"LOL

lampshade2066_marie_dressler_wearing_a_lamp_shade_on_her_head.jpg

@onceuponatime Ha ha ha ha ha ha I'm not an artist. Just a simple teacher 😎 @otsouvalas Help me here 😂😂😂😂😂😂

@onceuponatime I didnt know you were an artist. I really lost my words and was only laughing. You remind me one of my teacher in photography who wanted us to photograph a model.... But as lamp. My project was similar of this. I will find the photographer who has this main project. Respect onceupon

In The Adventurer(1917), Charlie Chaplin plays a rich yachtsman who, pursued by the police, puts a lampshade over his head and stands still as the cops pass by.

onceuponatime Merry Christmas. I wish you all the best. Above all let's be healthy because health is the most important thing is our life my friend. Best of the wishes

peace and love to you too

ello-hdpi-041ed5c1.jpg

Merry XMas to you, @onceuponatime! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43