You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crowd of Being (produced by: @NoNamesLeftToUse)

in #art6 years ago

Before reading the comments I was going to say a hand puppet dog but @dreemit beat me too it. :) If I push my laptop further away I see different details than when it's closer to me. Further away a big long tongue comes out of the dogs mouth that forks like a snake. It looks like a simple piece of art but it keeps you looking at it a long time.

Sort:  

Yup, hand dog puppets! Pretty cool that we both see that :)

If it was on a wall and your got bored of it, simply turn it around and it's a whole new game! I know it looks simple but these are always a treat for those who aren't superficial and allow their imaginations to run wild.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80